You are here: Home / Golf Buzz / Fake Ping G20 Irons Spotted

Fake Ping G20 Irons Spotted

Source: Ping G20 irons – GolfWRX.com, Ping G20 Irons 2011

SirShanksAlot Comments: Here’s a likely look at the Ping G20 irons, these pics are from a website that sells fake Ping irons, the G15′s that were posted here ended up looking strikingly similar to the real deal. It’s likely this trend will continue with the G20′s. We’ll post the real pics, as soon as they’re available.

Fake Ping G20 Irons Spotted
Ping G20 Irons

About Golf Club Buzz

The boys here at SirShanksAlot.com scour the internet tirelessly finding you cool and interesting golf news and rumours. Truth be told, we just use Google.

17 comments

  1. Please list the website that sells the fake clubs so that no one will get ripped off!!!!!

    Thanks

  2. SirShanksAlot59

    Hey David – you can find them here:

    http://www.golfclubs365.com/

  3. just got shafted by these guys, fake ping g20 3 wood
    http://www.igolfyoo.com
    stear clear

  4. http://www.golffactorystore.com – FAKE

    If it’s too good to be true, it usually is!

  5. Thanks guys! There’s tons of fakes out there… so be wary!

  6. How can you tell if they’re fake? They look so real. Why aren’t golf manufacturers doing something about it?

  7. Just recieved my G20 irons from http://www.wholesalegolfshop.co.uk and guess what. Yep they look exactly like your fake photo. Very convincing company with all there feedback.

  8. Does anyone know if the Ping G20 fakes play as good as the real Ping G20s? Note that the real PING G20 heads are made in China, the Ping shafts in the U.S., and assembled in the U.S..

  9. i to have been had by golffactory store uk
    they wont email me acontact number still waiting for my g20 in customs

  10. Does this look legit?
    http://www.golfusbase.com/goods-592-Ping+G20+Irons.html#

    Price is very low to be legit, IMO.

  11. Hey Chris – with a price like that I would have to say yes, in this case their using stock photography of the clubs but what you actually get is another story. I find it hard to believe they can charge this price and still earn a profit, therefore, I imagine they are fakes.

  12. Hi Jay

    Im just about too buy off g20′s off http://www.ukgolfsale.com they seem contactable and assure me off serial numbers etc….

    Has anyone heard different ???

    Does anyone know of good price for g20′s on a legit site

  13. They are fake it’s way too low of a price

  14. juan carlos rodriguez

    I would like to report the site http://www.golfcheapprice.com as they sell counterfeit ping irons and god know what else!!!!!!

  15. The Golf Drill Guru

    Thanks Juan – appreciate the heads up to our audience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>